www.Oscars 2017 Live stream.com

The free stream of Oscars 2016 Awards Online for free

Tag: Oscars 2017

Oscars 2017 Dates, Host, Time, Tickets

Updates for Oscars 2017 Dates, Host, Time, Tickets:

The 89th Academy of Oscar Award is taking place on 26th February 2017 at Dolby Theater, Los Angeles. In this article, you can check Oscar Award 2017 Date, Host, Time, Tickets and more. So just read the full article to get full details.

In upcoming days, we will also update further details regarding the Oscars 2017 insight updates, oscars 2017 winner prediction, oscars 2017 interesting infographics etc.

Watch Live @ Oscars Live Stream

Oscars 2017

Oscar 2017 Date and Time

Here, we have provided you the list of Date and Time of Oscar 2017 with the Events which are scheduled on that day.

Date Event
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Nominations polls opens at 8:00 a.m. PST (05:00, 31 Dec. UTC) (11:00 a.m. EST)
Friday, January 13, 2017 Nominations polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, 9 Jan. UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Nominations announced at 5:30 a.m. PST (13:30 UTC) (8:30 a.m. EST) at the Samuel Goldwyn Theater
Monday, February 6, 2017 Nominees Luncheon
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Scientific and Technical Achievement Awards presentation
Monday, February 13, 2017 Final voting begins
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Final polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, 21 Feb. UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST)
Sunday, February 26, 2017 89th Annual Academy Awards presentation

Must Watch: Oscars 2017  Live Stream

Oscar 2017 Host

For Oscar Award 2017, Jimmy Kimmel has been selected as the host. The “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” star has hosted major several awards shows in the past, notably the recent 2016 Emmy Awards, as well as the 2012 Emmys. Kimmel has also hosted the 2007 ESPYS and the American Music Awards on ABC five times. This will be his first time hosting the Oscars.

“Yes, I am hosting the Oscars. This is not a prank. And it if is, my revenge on The Academy will be terrible and sweet,” he wrote.

Oscars 2017 Tickets

Oscars 2017 tickets will be available from some sites which we will update 4-5 weeks ago of the Oscars 2017 live day. Oscars 2017 tickets price will also be updated.

Right now the website which provides Oscars 2017 tickets is not showing any details for ticket booking or ticket price, it’s just showing a page to wait or contact us, so stay tuned with us for further updates of Oscars 2017 red carpet tickets.

Hope you are satisfied with the information. For more updates of “Oscars 2017 Dates, Host, Time, Tickets”, keep browsing our site.

Oscars 2017 Winners – Predicted List of Oscar Winners

Updates for Oscars 2017 Winners:

Oscar Award is  always an attraction for Hollywood movie lovers. In 2017, the 89th Academy of Oscar Award will be held on 26th February 2017 at Dolby Theater, Los Angeles. Here, we will update the Oscars 2017 Winner List for Best Pictures, Best Directors, Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Supporting Actor, Best Supporting Actress etc as they will be declared on the 26th February 2017.

Oscars 2017 Winners

Till then keep browsing our site to get more updates.

Oscars 2017 Predictions

Updates for Oscars 2017 Predictions:

The 89th Academy Awards, Oscars predictions are popping up everywhere. Here, we have updated the Oscar 2017 Predictions for Best Picture, Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Supporting Actor, Best Supporting Actress and more.

Oscars 2017 Predictions

Best Picture Predictions:

“La La Land” is  frequently predicted among the titles of Oscar 2017 award winner for the Best Picture category. The other nominations are Fences, Jackie, Manchester by the Sea and Moonlight.

Best Actor Predictions:

For the 89th Oscar Academy Awards, the predictions for the Best Actor Category are: Casey Affleck who looks super fit in Manchester By the Sea, Ryan Gosling from La La Land and Fences starring Denzel Washington.

Best Actress Predictions:

There are many Hollywood actress that may be considered for a best actress award on the upcoming Oscars. Gold Derby reported that La La Land actress, Emma Stone, had the highest bid from the critics as of this time. The other predicted Actress is Natalie Portman from Jackie.

Best Supporting Actor Predictions:

In the predicted Best Supporting Actor in 2017 Oscar Academy Awards are Mahershala Ali from “Moonlight,” Jeff Bridges from “Hell or High Water,” Hugh Grant from “Florence Foster Jenkins,” Liam Neeson from “Silence,” and Michael Shannon from “Nocturnal Animals.”

Best Supporting Actress Predictions:

In the predicted Best Supporting Actress Oscar 2017 Academy Awards are Viola Davis from “Fences,” Naomie Harris from “Moonlight,” Felicity Jones from “A Monster Calls,” Nicole Kidman from “Lion,” Rachael Weisz from “The Lobster,” and Michelle Williams from “Manchester By The Sea.”

For more updates of “Oscars 2017 Predictions”, keep browsing our site.

Oscars 2017 Live Stream © 2017 Frontier Theme