www.Oscars 2017 Live stream.com

The free stream of Oscars 2016 Awards Online for free

Tag: Oscars 2017 Dates

Oscars 2017 Dates, Host, Time, Tickets

Updates for Oscars 2017 Dates, Host, Time, Tickets:

The 89th Academy of Oscar Award is taking place on 26th February 2017 at Dolby Theater, Los Angeles. In this article, you can check Oscar Award 2017 Date, Host, Time, Tickets and more. So just read the full article to get full details.

In upcoming days, we will also update further details regarding the Oscars 2017 insight updates, oscars 2017 winner prediction, oscars 2017 interesting infographics etc.

Watch Live @ Oscars Live Stream

Oscars 2017

Oscar 2017 Date and Time

Here, we have provided you the list of Date and Time of Oscar 2017 with the Events which are scheduled on that day.

Date Event
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Nominations polls opens at 8:00 a.m. PST (05:00, 31 Dec. UTC) (11:00 a.m. EST)
Friday, January 13, 2017 Nominations polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, 9 Jan. UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Nominations announced at 5:30 a.m. PST (13:30 UTC) (8:30 a.m. EST) at the Samuel Goldwyn Theater
Monday, February 6, 2017 Nominees Luncheon
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Scientific and Technical Achievement Awards presentation
Monday, February 13, 2017 Final voting begins
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Final polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, 21 Feb. UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST)
Sunday, February 26, 2017 89th Annual Academy Awards presentation

Must Watch: Oscars 2017  Live Stream

Oscar 2017 Host

For Oscar Award 2017, Jimmy Kimmel has been selected as the host. The “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” star has hosted major several awards shows in the past, notably the recent 2016 Emmy Awards, as well as the 2012 Emmys. Kimmel has also hosted the 2007 ESPYS and the American Music Awards on ABC five times. This will be his first time hosting the Oscars.

“Yes, I am hosting the Oscars. This is not a prank. And it if is, my revenge on The Academy will be terrible and sweet,” he wrote.

Oscars 2017 Tickets

Oscars 2017 tickets will be available from some sites which we will update 4-5 weeks ago of the Oscars 2017 live day. Oscars 2017 tickets price will also be updated.

Right now the website which provides Oscars 2017 tickets is not showing any details for ticket booking or ticket price, it’s just showing a page to wait or contact us, so stay tuned with us for further updates of Oscars 2017 red carpet tickets.

Hope you are satisfied with the information. For more updates of “Oscars 2017 Dates, Host, Time, Tickets”, keep browsing our site.

Oscars 2017 Live Stream © 2017 Frontier Theme